Board Members 2017-2018

Board Position Volunteer Email Contact
President Helen Dickinson president@gomoodypta.com
1st VP Programs Heather Kofron programs@gomoodypta.com
Recording Secretary Michelle Sindelar secretary@gomoodypta.com
Corresponding Secretary Penny Moss correspondence@gomoodypta.com
Treasurer Preetha Agrawal treasurer@gomoodypta.com
2nd VP Membership  Nirjara Pillai membership@gomoodypta.com
3rd VP Communications/Webmaster Beth/Jack Strader communications@gomoodypta.com
Athletics Christina Willis athletics@gomoodypta.com
County Council Delegate  Open countycouncil@gomoodypta.com
Dance Committee Gina Schottleutner, Rhonda Keith dancing@gomoodypta.com
Hospitality  Ruchi Shrivastava hospitality@gomoodypta.com
Lay Advisory Radhi Joshi layadvisory@gomoodypta.com
Legislation Open legislation@gomoodypta.com
Parlimentarian/Bylaws Open parliamentarian@gomoodypta.com
Raider Fund Jenny Waggoner raiderfund@gomoodypta.com
Reflections/Arts in Education Suzi Richardson reflections@gomoodypta.com
 Box Tops Lisa Clarkson boxtops@gomoodypta.com
Retail Promotions/Spirit Nights Jennifer Chance retailpromo@gomoodypta.com
Spirit Wear Jennifer Chance and Beth Strader spiritwear@gomoodypta.com
 Student Directory  Kendra Naglieri  directory@gomoodypta.com
Teacher Representative Mrs. Hodges  jchodges@henrico.k12.va.us
Volunteers Open volunteers@gomoodypta.com
8th Grade Dance Lisa Morse, Susan Lionberger dance8@gomoodypta.com
Principal  Mrs. Doss dwdoss@henrico.k12.va.us

Comments are closed.