Board Members

Board Position Volunteer Email Contact
President Rebekah Fisk president@gomoodypta.com
1st VP Programs Heather Kofron programs@gomoodypta.com
Recording Secretary Michelle Sindelar secretary@gomoodypta.com
Corresponding Secretary Alison Crowder correspondence@gomoodypta.com
Treasurer Preetha Agrawal treasurer@gomoodypta.com
2nd VP Membership Holly Ji, Christine Wu membership@gomoodypta.com
3rd VP Communications/Webmaster Helen Dickinson communications@gomoodypta.com
Athletics Christina Willis athletics@gomoodypta.com
County Council Delegate  Open countycouncil@gomoodypta.com
Dance Committee Gina, Rhonda Keith dancing@gomoodypta.com
Hospitality Leslie Friedrichs hospitality@gomoodypta.com
Jill Courville hospitality@gomoodypta.com
Deb Kramen hospitality@gomoodypta.com
Beth Clark, Julie Lang hospitality@gomoodypta.com
Lay Advisory Open layadvisory@gomoodypta.com
Legislation Open legislation@gomoodypta.com
Parlimentarian/Bylaws Open parliamentarian@gomoodypta.com
Raider Fund Beth Strader raiderfund@gomoodypta.com
Reflections/Arts in Education Ann Marie Lobred, Suzi Richardson reflections@gomoodypta.com
 Box Tops Open boxtops@gomoodypta.com
Retail Promotions/Spirit Nights Open retailpromo@gomoodypta.com
Spring Fling Donna Clayton springfling@gomoodypta.com
Student Directory Cathy Buckenmaier directory@gomoodypta.com
Volunteers Nirjara Pillai volunteers@gomoodypta.com
8th Grade Dance Sue Manley dance8@gomoodypta.com